Dr. Aafia Siddiqi, Our Sister, the Foremost in Faith.

May Allah make her imprisonment and suffering a source of blessings for her, and a source of forgiveness for her and grant her a speedy entry into jannah

سورة النسآء

75. And why should ye not fight in the cause of Allah and of those who, being weak, are ill-treated (and oppressed)?- Men, women, and children, whose cry is: “Our Lord! Rescue us from this town, whose people are oppressors; and raise for us from thee one who will protect; and raise for us from thee one who will help!”

 

Knowledge of Allah is my Capital
Reason is the root of my Faith
Love is my Foundation
Enthusiasm is my Horse
Remembrance of Allah is my Friend
Firmness is my Treasure
Sorrow is my Companion
Science is my Weapon
Patience is my Mantle
Contentment is my Booty
Poverty is my Pride
Devotion is my Art
Conviction is my Power
Truth is my Redeemer
Obedience is my Sufficiency
Struggle is my Manner, and
My pleasure is my Prayer

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

